About Travis

Bookmark and Share

Our Staff

Painting Operations

Doug Roy
Director of Paint Operations
210.298.7614
doug.roy@traviscompanies.com

Robin Qualls
Project Manager
210.298.7613
robin.qualls@traviscompanies.com

Millwork Operations

Scot Farber
Project Manager / Install Coordinator
210.298.7619
scot.farber@traviscompanies.com

Sales

Neal Davis
Estimating Director
210.298.7611
neal.davis@traviscompanies.com

James Shroyer
Senior Estimator
210.298.7612
james.shroyer@traviscompanies.com

Human Resources

Israel Zuñiga, SHRM-CP, PHR
Manager, Human Resources
210.525-8088
israel.zuniga@traviscompanies.com

Management

Kathy Gottardy
Comptroller
210.298.7615
kathy.gottardy@traviscompanies.com

John Travis
President
210.298.7610
john.travis@traviscompanies.com

Travis Companies - © 2013