About Travis

Bookmark and Share

Our Staff

Painting Operations

Doug Roy
Director of Paint Operations
210.298.7614
doug.roy@traviscompanies.com

Robin Qualls
Project Manager
210.298.7613
robin.qualls@traviscompanies.com

Millwork Operations

Scot Farber
Project Manager / Install Coordinator
210.298.7619
scot.farber@traviscompanies.com

Kirk Wolff
Project Manager
210.298.7621
kirk.wolff@traviscompanies.com

Sales

Neal Davis
Estimating Director
210.298.7611
neal.davis@traviscompanies.com

James Shroyer
Senior Estimator
210.298.7612
james.shroyer@traviscompanies.com

Mario Sanchez
Sales – Vision Openings
210.298.7625
mario@visionopenings.com

Rick Nicosia
Business Relations
210.298.7624
rick.nicosia@traviscompanies.com

Human Resources

Grace Martinez
Human Resources
210.298.7616
grace.martinez@traviscompanies.com

Management

Kathy Gottardy
Comptroller
210.298.7615
kathy.gottardy@traviscompanies.com

John Travis
President
210.298.7610
john.travis@traviscompanies.com

Travis Companies - © 2013